ETU: Terror in Texas (mp3)




The official East Texas University soundtrack features 11 tracks designed to follow the flow of your student’s adventures. This is nearly an hour’s worth of music by Harry Mack, and includes the following tracks:
1. Orientation
2. Frat Party
3. Late for Class
4. Pinebox Radio
5. Study Break
6. Lake Greystone
7. Strange Disappearance
8. Pizza Barn
9. Fiesty Chupacabra
10. The Coven
11. Big Game


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ETU: Terror in Texas (mp3)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Warning: Illegal string offset 'subject' in /nfs/c12/h05/mnt/225419/domains/ on line 86