Username:    Password:      Remember me       
Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group Forum Index Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group
Discussion Forum for PEG/GWG
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Do Champion and Holy/Unholy warrior affect same creatures?

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group Forum Index -> Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
nareau
Novice


Joined: 08 May 2012
Posts: 14

PostPosted: Thu Oct 11, 2012 5:10 pm    Post subject: Do Champion and Holy/Unholy warrior affect same creatures? Reply with quote

Specifically, should champion affect bad guys with the arcane background (miracles)?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Clint
Site Admin


Joined: 13 May 2003
Posts: 17711

PostPosted: Fri Oct 12, 2012 9:00 am    Post subject: Re: Do Champion and Holy/Unholy warrior affect same creature Reply with quote

nareau wrote:
Specifically, should champion affect bad guys with the arcane background (miracles)?


It could very much depend on the setting, but in general, yeah, it would likely affect them as they have made themselves a "supernaturally evil creature" via that Edge (or supernaturally good for an evil Champion).
_________________
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group Forum Index -> Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum