Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2012 2:36 pm Post subject: Re: Wild Attack
Is the penalty until your next turn or as the book says until your next action? Could you take multiple actions making sure the wild attack is first and have no penalty to your parry?
Regardless of the order they are resolved in, actions on a single turn effectively occur at the same time, so the character's next action won't occur until the following round (barring the Quickness power).
Short version: The penalty lasts till the character's next turn (again barring the Quickness power). _________________ Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum