Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2012 12:50 pm Post subject: Re: Two fisted wild attack
If you attack with a weapon in each hand a wild card gets a wild die with each attack right?
The reason being that they are two separate actions
Do they then suffer a -4 penalty to parry ( ie 2 lots of -2 from two different wild attacks )?
Nope. When it says it can be applied to multiple attacks, it means the one maneuver affects all of them, not that it's applied to each individually. _________________ Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum