Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2012 9:38 am Post subject: Re: Two-Fisted
If a character has the two-fisted edge does he get a wild die with each attack or just one of them?
It doesn't really matter whether the character has the TwoFisted Edge or not, that just removes the Multi-Action Penalty for attacking with each hand. Whether they get the Wild Die or not applies to any character who attempts it with or without that Edge.
And since it is a MAP, that means the attacks with each hand are separate actions, so they would each get their own Wild Die (one Wild Die per action).
Hope that helps! _________________ Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum