Does this also apply to Bolt now as well? _________________ 'But I don't want to go among mad people,' Alice remarked.
'Oh, you can't help that,' said the Cat: 'we're all mad here.'
The Order of the Dice... OF DOOM!
Well, it has always applied to Bolt. It's based off the attack roll result of course (meaning after all attack modifiers are applied like range and cover), not the base arcane skill roll. _________________ Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum