Posted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 8:04 pm Post subject: Quick question about Wild Dice
Are Wild Dice subject to all the same modifiers that your normal dice are when making Trait, Combat, etc. rolls? Or are they only affected by specific modifiers at specific times (ie: such as applying -2 to the roll when making an unskilled attempt)?
This may seem a stupid question to ask but the SWD core rules weren't overly clear on the subject.
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum