Posted: Tue Feb 14, 2012 9:58 am Post subject: Re: [SPC] Teleport Questions
1. If I purchased the Extra Action power would it eliminate the -2 multi-action penalty for teleporting a 2nd person to me?
Since Teleporting Others allows repeating the action within its description, yeah, it would remove the penalty for the multi-action penalty as usual.
2. If I'm standing next to another player with First Strike, would teleporting someone to a square that we are both adjacent to trigger his First Strike edge?
Sorry, nope. First Strike triggers by a "foe who moves adjacent to him" automatically interrupting "the opponent's action." It does not trigger when a foe is moved forcibly adjacent to the character, be it via a grab, telekinesis, teleport, etc. _________________ Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum