Posted: Mon Jan 09, 2012 9:19 am Post subject: Re: How many injuries?
Oswald Rabbit wrote:
If a character has a permanent crippling injury to both arms, would it require two separate applications of Greater Healing to fix both of them?
Yep. The power notes, "Only one casting is permitted per injury," which limits the use but also means if the roll fails for one, the character still has chance to remove others. _________________ Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum