Posted: Wed Jan 04, 2012 8:57 am Post subject: Re: Champion edge same as Smite?
Is the Champion edge the same as Smite? In that it allows the Champion the ability to strike creatures (supernaturally evil) only struck by Magic?
Depends on how Champion works in the setting and the wording of the "only struck by Magic" ability. For instance, if it relates to "AB (Magic)," then Champion isn't connected to that at all, but if it relates to "magic" as in any arcane powers then it might. _________________ Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum