Posted: Mon Dec 19, 2011 12:44 pm Post subject: Re: SOLOMON KANE: Wounds past 3 question
What happens in this situation?:
A WC has received 2 Wounds already & then a new blow inflicts 4 more Wounds. He immediately checks the KO table, but what's the result to apply?
a-2 Wounds: Incapacitated?
b-3 wounds: Bleeding-out?
c-Something completetely different?
As it states at the beginning of the table <italics added>, "Remember, youíre checking the number of wounds caused by the knockout blow (the one that sent the hero to this table)ónot the total number of wounds he has."
If the blow that sends the character to the table caused 4 wounds on its own, then you look at the 4+ Wounds: Mortal Wound result. _________________ Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum