Posted: Wed Nov 09, 2011 4:30 pm Post subject: Re: [SWD] Can you still buy off Hindrances?
I have the Deluxe rulebook and can no longer find the rule where one of your Advancement options is to remove a Hindrance. Am I remembering correctly that that rule even existed?
Sorry, but nope. There's never been a blanket rule to allow buying off Hindrances. Some specific Hindrances have such possibilities written within them, but nothing "universal." _________________ Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum