Joined: 03 Nov 2010 Posts: 284 Location: Alberta, Canada
Posted: Thu Dec 16, 2010 1:44 pm Post subject: On Hold with a Joker
So when you go on hold and the next round starts, the number on your card doesn't matter. You simply go (or interrupt) when you want.
What if you have a Joker? Do you still get the +2 bonuses, or do you lose those when you hold over to the next round? _________________ [quote="77IM"]… it's not specifically allowed by the rules, but the GM is specifically allowed to allow it. [/quote]
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum