Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2009 11:58 am Post subject: Reloading Actions
I can't seem to find anything that covers this. Does reloading count as an action, or is it a free action? If it is an action, does it follow all the rules for normal actions? Should I bother differentiating these rules depending on whether it's a bow or a revolver?
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum