Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2007 2:20 pm Post subject: Re: Can Extras/Allies get Leadership Edges?
Cutter XXIII wrote:
Can Extras/Allies get Leadership Edges? The rules imply that they cannot, but don't state it outright (at least not that I could find).
Unless it's the Novice/Seasoned/etc. prereq that denies them?
Thanks in advance for your help, Clint.
The only thing they'd be totally prevented from getting would be Edges with a specific Wild Card requirement. Leadership Edges don't have that, so it would be possible. _________________ Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum