Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2012 3:33 pm Post subject: Re: Use Healing Power then Use Healing skill
PC has taken 3 wounds, can you use the Healing Power on him (gets a raise so now only has one wound) and then use your Healing Skill on him to remove last raise?
Yep, or vice versa or they could use the Healing power twice (as long as it all falls within the Golden Hour). Only the Healing skill is limited to one person per set of wounds.[/u] _________________ Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum