Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2012 9:00 am Post subject: Re: Do Champion and Holy/Unholy warrior affect same creature
Specifically, should champion affect bad guys with the arcane background (miracles)?
It could very much depend on the setting, but in general, yeah, it would likely affect them as they have made themselves a "supernaturally evil creature" via that Edge (or supernaturally good for an evil Champion). _________________ Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum