Username:    Password:      Remember me       
Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group Forum Index Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group
Discussion Forum for PEG/GWG
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Smite and Damage Field

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group Forum Index -> Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Gammon23
Novice


Joined: 22 Jan 2012
Posts: 80

PostPosted: Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:40 pm    Post subject: Smite and Damage Field Reply with quote

If a character was fighting unarmed and was under the effects of smite and damage field, would the damage from the two powers stack?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Clint
Site Admin


Joined: 13 May 2003
Posts: 17714

PostPosted: Thu Aug 23, 2012 7:44 pm    Post subject: Re: Smite and Damage Field Reply with quote

Gammon23 wrote:
If a character was fighting unarmed and was under the effects of smite and damage field, would the damage from the two powers stack?


As long as the Smite was cast on the character to affect their unarmed attacks (as opposed to casting it on a weapon), yep.
_________________
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group Forum Index -> Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum