Username:    Password:      Remember me       
Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group Forum Index Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group
Discussion Forum for PEG/GWG
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Ending a spell before its duration is up

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group Forum Index -> Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
nareau
Novice


Joined: 08 May 2012
Posts: 14

PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 3:23 pm    Post subject: Ending a spell before its duration is up Reply with quote

Is it possible for a spellcaster to end a spell before its duration is up? IE, if I've Shape Changed into a bird, and want to drop to the ground and attack after just 2 rounds, can I? If so, does that require an action?

Edit: Nevermind, found the answer here.
http://www.peginc.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=23573
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group Forum Index -> Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum