Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 8:44 am Post subject: Re: Tricks
bestial warlust wrote:
Just to make sure I'm understanding correctly. When using a trick during combat does that count as a free action? In other words can I use a trick and attack in the same round?
Tricks are actions, so using a Trick and attacking would apply a multiple action penalty to both.
Tricks are not primarily designed to aid the person using them, but to set up an opponent for allies to attack. They especially enable characters with a good Agility or Smarts who may not be designed for combat to still engage and have a significant effect in a fight. _________________ Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum