A character who starts their action Shaken is subject to the rules for being Shaken unless they get a success or better on the their roll to recover or spend a Benny to remove the Shaken condition.
That means the character can move half their Pace if they fail and remain Shaken, but if they succeed, it uses up their entire round, but has no effect on free actions, so they can move their normal Pace. _________________ Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum