Posted: Tue Jan 23, 2007 1:14 pm Post subject: Re: A question about stacking Parry bonuses..
I have a character with a fighting of d8, he also has the acrobatic edge and he uses a swordcane..
My question is, can I stack the +1 to parry from acrobatics and the +1 to parry when I use the swordcane?
Yep. You just can't get the same bonus twice (unless specifically allowed to).
For instance, if you use two swordcanes, you still only have a +1, not a +2 from them.
Or if you have a magic item that provides the Acrobat Edge, you wouldn't get the bonus twice (unless the item's description specifically stated that it stacked if the character already had the Edge). _________________ Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum