Username:    Password:      Remember me       
Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group Forum Index Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group
Discussion Forum for PEG/GWG
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Do spellcasters get to use a benny (fate chip) to reroll 1's

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group Forum Index -> Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Harliquinn
Novice


Joined: 03 Feb 2006
Posts: 56

PostPosted: Sat Dec 09, 2006 11:24 pm    Post subject: Do spellcasters get to use a benny (fate chip) to reroll 1's Reply with quote

If a spellcaster (Huckster) rolls double 1's (or a 1 on their spellcasting die) can they use a benny to reroll and avoid the backlash?

Harliquinn
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Clint
Site Admin


Joined: 13 May 2003
Posts: 17348

PostPosted: Sun Dec 10, 2006 7:46 pm    Post subject: Re: Do spellcasters get to use a benny (fate chip) to reroll Reply with quote

Harliquinn wrote:
If a spellcaster (Huckster) rolls double 1's (or a 1 on their spellcasting die) can they use a benny to reroll and avoid the backlash?


Yep, a player can always use a Benny/Fate Chip to reroll.
_________________
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group Forum Index -> Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum